PTA Leadership

Executive Board

  • Angel Brzozowski – President 
  • Jacob Rolon – Vice President
  • Lauren Donnelly – Secretary
  • Rob Carlson – Treasurer



No Standing Committees

Email info@harfordhillspta.org to suggest one.

School Leadership

Lesley Stepney – Principal

Kelsie Singleton – Assistant Principal

County Elected Officials

This information valid until Election Day 2022 when new maps will take effect.

The Harford Hills E.S. school district spans over 3 councilmanic districts in Baltimore County. Based on the map you can locate your Councilperson and school board member.

District 3

Wade Kach – Councilman
Kathleen S. Causey

District 5

David Marks – Councilman
Julie Henn – Vice Chair

District 6

Cathy Bevins – Councilwoman
Lily Rowe